6:07 then download this snippet:

Testimonials

Let your friends know what you think, leave us a review!

(Click “here” to leave a review)

  • 5 star review  I took my Grand Daughter to Herriman Pediatric Dentistry and from the time we walked in everybody was so nice and helpful. My Grand Daughter was so nervous(she had a bad experience somewhere else) they all made sure she had a great appointment. The doctor answered all of my questions and took his time explaining everything to us. She loved the assistant that cleaned her teeth, they talked her though the appointment which made her happy and less scared. She already wants to go back to see her "friends'. Thank you to everybody at that office, I will be definitely be coming back and recommending them to all my family and friends.

    thumb cindy lorraine
    August 7, 2021

    5 star review  We love Dr. chuck! He’s been amazing with my 2 year old, who regularly hates going to the doctor, dentist, or even getting his hair cut. He was patient with him, let him play on the computer to get familiar with the patient chair instead of being scared of it. My son let them do everything. Polish, floss, exam, and place fluoride. Literally a star child. I was dreading this appointment because I’m used to tantrums. But he was a golden boy thanks to Dr. chuck.

    thumb Allie Loertscher
    January 24, 2021

    5 star review  Dr. Chuck is SO fantastic with my kids! My youngest had serious anxiety with dentists in the past. Dr. Chuck has shown so much patience, he takes the time to make sure my child is okay with what is happening and never pushes him beyond his comfort zone. But he makes our visits so fun that my son actually looks forward to going to the dentist now!

    thumb Traci Monson
    November 24, 2020
  • 5 star review  My daughter’s helping me write this review because she loves Dr. JD AND Dr. Odom. We adore his sweet, sweet staff so much! She especially adores Maddie They are so quick with cleanings and procedures alike. My daughter had to get 4 primary teeth extracted in one sitting and they were AMAZING. She didn’t even cry! I wish I had gone to a pediatric dentist like this one when I was young—DEFINITELY would have made all my dental experiences positive!! Always will recommend these wonderful guys to others!

    thumb Michelle Manwaring
    November 19, 2020

    5 star review  The dentists here are awesome! They do their best to calm my kids and make dentist appointments as enjoyable as possible.

    thumb Jordyn Koch
    November 17, 2020

    5 star review  Dr. Chuck was so amazing and so funny! The staff here is so friendly. Place was very clean, highly recommend!

    thumb Celia Jolley
    November 13, 2020
  • 5 star review  When we started coming to Dr. Chuck my son was terrified of the dentist (he’s had a bad experience from a previous dentist). Dr. Chuck and his team have always been so patient with my son from the start! Dr. Chuck really goes out of his way to make sure his patients are comfortable. My son now is so comfortable and actually looks forward to his dentist visits! Dr. Chuck does amazing work and stands by it! We lived in Herriman less than a year since we first started going and then moved to Provo. 3 years later we’re still making the 45min drive to continue our care with Dr. Chuck. Seriously the best Pediatric Dentist!

    thumb Erica Carmona
    November 13, 2020

    5 star review  We love Dr. Chuck and all of his staff. They're really kind and patient with my kiddos, who tend to be a little anxious at first with dentist visits. Dr. Chuck is great to ease the kids' minds. We also chose him because of his past work with the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia because my son has chemotherapy as a baby, which has affected his teeth. His he highly knowledgeable and we just love him!

    thumb Elisha Gonzalez
    November 13, 2020

    5 star review  My kids used to be terrified to go to the dentist now they look forward to it. Dr. Chuck the BEST!! Awesome staff. Everyone is so friendly. Crazy that my kids actually like the dentist now!

    thumb erin bradley
    November 13, 2020